CAPAFC Attended the Swearing-In Ceremony of the Fairfax County School Board

Congratulations to newly elected Fairfax County School Board members!

From left to right:
Megan O. McLaughlin (Braddock), Tamara D. Kaufax (Lee), Thomas A. Wilson (Sully), Jeanette M. Hough (At Large), Karen L. Corbett Sanders (Mount Vernon), Jane K. “Janie” Strauss (Dranesville), Elizabeth L. Schultz (Springfield), Ryan L. McElveen (At Large), Sandy S. Evans (Mason), Ilryong Moon (At Large), Pat M. Hynes (Hunter Mill), Dalia A. Palchik (Providence).